Committee composition as on April 1, 2019

AUDIT COMMITTEE						
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position			
1	Mr. Jagdish Capoor	Independent Director	Chairperson			
2	Mrs. Dipali Khanna	Independent Director	Member			
3	Mr. L.S. Vaidyanathan	Executive Director	Member			

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE						
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position			
1	Mr. Jagdish Capoor	Independent Director	Chairperson			
2	Mr. L.S. Vaidyanathan	Executive Director	Member			
3	Mr. Nitesh Shetty	Executive Director	Member			

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE						
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position			
1	Mr. Jagdish Capoor	Independent Director	Chairperson			
2	Mrs. Dipali Khanna	Independent Director	Member			
3	Mr. Mahesh Bhupathi	Independent Director	Member			